ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart

ENVO SnowKart

Prix de vente$0.00 USD

Size Chart

Size Chart

Polar SnowKart

Mobilité hivernale pour tous

Prêt pour toutes les aventures enneigées, le Polar est un bourreau de travail idéal pour tout, de la collecte de bois de chauffage à l'exploration hivernale complète des bois. Très capable sur tous les terrains hivernaux, y compris la glace, la neige dure, la gadoue ou la poudreuse. Maintenant doté d'un cadre soudé pour plus de résistance, de rigidité en torsion et de meilleures performances dans les virages.

2KW

Maximum d'énergie

120 Nm

Couple maximal

20 km/h

Vitesse maximale

180 kg (400 lb)

Capacité de remorquage

2 heures

Portée par charge

50 KG (110 lb)

Poids total

MOBILITÉ ÉLECTRIQUE SUR NEIGE

Équipé de 2 chenilles à neige électriques et d'un ski à l'avant, votre SnowKart offre la meilleure stabilité, les meilleures performances et une conduite confortable dans la neige, procurant une joie jamais vue auparavant. Sûr et facile à conduire pour tout le monde, y compris les personnes handicapées ou ayant des besoins d'adaptation. Vous avez tout cela sans impact environnemental ni bruit.

DESIGN

Compact design with easy DIY assembly practices for easy transportation or customize the build.

BOGIE

Adjustable, lockable fork with solid 30mm fork legs adds to high-speed stability and handling on trails and asphalt. It reduces the shocks to the frame and battery system and provides ultimate comfort.

SNOW TRACKS

The V shape knob rubber track creates great traction with almost any type of snow terrain, proven up to a 20% slope. It has a well-thought geometry, secure in track with minimized resistance and energy loss which can generate up to 100KGF (220lbs) of traction. Made from rubber and Kevlar reinforcement, It is relatively light, safe and easy to handle when it comes to adjustment or replacement.

MOTOR

Adjustable, lockable fork with solid 30mm fork legs adds to high-speed stability and handling on trails and asphalt. It reduces the shocks to the frame and battery system and provides ultimate comfort.

BATTERY

Lizard style 48V/17.5Ah Li-ion battery pack featured with Panasonic/LG cells with a working temperature range of -20 Celsius, provides up to 2000W of output power and 840Wh of energy with the option to double by using 2 packs is enough for up to 2 hours full throttle continuous ride on pedal assist.

CONTROL SYSTEM

LCD3 meter provides you with a variety of functions such as vehicle controls and vehicle status digitized displays to meet the trip demands.

ENVO SnowKart Autres fonctionnalités

SKI

Les skis et l'ensemble de potence entièrement personnalisable/réglable fixé à l'avant du snowkart assurent une glisse facile et des virages précis et nets sur la neige et la glace. Il a une grande flottaison sur la surface de neige inégale. Il peut être utilisé sur la neige, ainsi que hors route sur la glace.

ROULEAUX DE GUIDAGE

Rouleaux de guidage fabriqués en polyéthylène de poids moléculaire ultra élevé, solide, léger, fiable et sans entretien à l'aide de roulements à billes scellés de haute précision.

PIGNON

Le pignon UHMWPE facilement remplaçable garantit le transfert de plus de 100KGF de traction à la chenille en caoutchouc avec un minimum de frottement et de bruit.

  • SPÉCIFICATIONS


    Moteur:
    Moteur à engrenages de 750 W (1 200 W max.)
    1200W utilisant un contrôleur 48V 25A, moteur de moyeu, petite taille avec une structure simple, légère et longue durée de vie, superpuissance, haute efficacité, beau moteur à grande vitesse avec engrenage, l'entraînement est très libre et fluide, le meilleur choix pour la batterie Li-ion sur un vélo électrique pour la route accidentée, des poids plus élevés et une capacité de pente supérieure.
    Type de moteur : moteur à moyeu à engrenages sans balais à courant continu
    Puissance du moteur : 750W /1200W
    Tension du moteur : 48 V
    Couple maximal du moteur : 120 Nm à 25 A
    Efficacité du moteur : ≥80 %
    Réducteurs planétaires solaires avec option de freinage régénératif
    36 rayons, Flasque pour frein à disque, Connecteur étanche
    Axe=135 mm, Diamètre=177 mm
    Poids= 4kg
    L'angle de phase de 120 degrés

    Fabricant du moteur : MXUS Etanchéité et degré de protection : IP54 Niveau sonore 55 dB Certifications CE, EN15194

    Dispositif de commande de moteur: Contrôleur de moteur sans balais

    Ordinateur d'affichage : Le compteur LCD3 vous offre une variété de fonctions telles que les commandes du véhicule et les affichages numérisés de l'état du véhicule pour répondre aux exigences du voyage. Affichage du temps de trajet (avec affichage du temps de trajet unique (TM) et du temps de trajet total (TTM) ); Affichage de la vitesse du trajet (avec affichage de la vitesse en temps réel (Km/H ou MPH) et d'une seule vitesse maximale (MXS) et d'une seule vitesse moyenne (AVS) ); Affichage de la distance parcourue (avec affichage d'une distance parcourue unique (DST) et de la distance parcourue totale (ODO) ); Affichage de allumé le guidon; Affichage du démarrage de l'assistance électrique ; Fonction de poussée de l'assistant électrique 6 km/h ; Fonction de croisière (CRUISE); Indicateur de capacité de la batterie ; Affichage de la tension de la batterie (VOL) en temps réel ; Affichage de la puissance et de la température du moteur (MOTOR); Affichage des freins ; Allumez le rétroéclairage et les lumières ; Affichage de la température ambiante ; Effacement des données ; Affichage du code d'erreur ; Paramétrage utilisateur Grand écran 5′ Une entretoise de serrage en caoutchouc est fournie pour 3 tailles d'alésage de guidon : 22,5 mm, 25,4 mm, 31,5 mm Bouton clé facile, contrôle facile, Boîtier étanche avec une belle apparence

    La batterie:
    La batterie Lizard est une batterie que vous pouvez monter sur un tube de cadre à l'aide d'écrous de serrage spéciaux. La batterie peut être verrouillée sur son support ou déverrouillée et glisser pour la retirer.
    Li-Ion 48V 17.5Ah
    Énergie de la batterie : 840 Wh
    Puissance max batterie : 1700W
    Temps de recharge standard 8 heures


    Spécification de la batterie :
    Pack 18650 Cellules et BMS recouvert de PVC
    SANYO GA 3500
    Modèle de charge CC/CV
    Température de charge 0-45 °C
    Température de décharge -20-55 °C


    Tension du chargeur de batterie :
    54.6V
    4,5 kg


    Dimensions de la batterie :
    370 x 110 x 90 mm

    Matériel: Roue A356 Aluminium, Aimant 38SH, Fil (enroulement) QZ-3/155, Noyau de fer DW470, Roulement C&U Boîte à gants noire non incluse

    Tension moteur : 48V Tension minimale : 42+-0,5 V Courant maximum : 25+-1A Jeu de vitesse : 1-4,2 V Angle : 120 Entrée de frein : bas niveau

    Interrupteurs magnétiques de coupure de frein : Il suffit de coller les capteurs magnétiques, pas besoin de démonter les leviers de frein. Il coupe le moteur lorsque vous freinez. Freinage régénératif électrique

    Accélérateur au pouce : Capteur d'effet Haul, couple croissant linéaire analogique

    Autre: Contrôleur anti-pluie et sac à outils


    [onglet-contenu-fin-1]

    [tab-title-2]TABLEAU DES TAILLES[tab-title-end-2] [tab-content-2]

    Les utilisateurs peuvent personnaliser et construire cette machine pour différentes tailles ou configurations

    [onglet-contenu-fin-2]

    [tab-title-3]FAQ[tab-title-end-3] [tab-content-3]

    Questions de commande
    Technique et installation
    Vélos électriques
    • Tout ce que vous avez toujours voulu savoir sur les vélos électriques se trouve ici ! – Vélos électriques
    Foire aux questions sur le vélo électrique
    Installation et réparations
    • Nous avons de nombreuses pièces de rechange pour les moteurs à moyeu direct ou à engrenages ainsi que les moteurs à entraînement moyen ; cependant, avant le remplacement, vous devriez considérer combien cela coûtera. En savoir plus ici!
    Technologie
    Questions techniques et réponses

    [onglet-contenu-fin-3]

    [tab-title-4]MANUELS[tab-title-end-4] [tab-content-4]

    Anglais

    Français

    [onglet-contenu-fin-4]

  • TABLEAU DES TAILLES

    Les utilisateurs peuvent personnaliser et construire cette machine pour différentes tailles ou configurations

    [onglet-contenu-fin-2]

    [tab-title-3]FAQ[tab-title-end-3] [tab-content-3]

    Questions de commande
    Technique et installation
    Vélos électriques
    • Tout ce que vous avez toujours voulu savoir sur les vélos électriques se trouve ici ! – Vélos électriques
    Foire aux questions sur le vélo électrique
    Installation et réparations
    • Nous avons de nombreuses pièces de rechange pour les moteurs à moyeu direct ou à engrenages ainsi que les moteurs à entraînement moyen ; cependant, avant le remplacement, vous devriez considérer combien cela coûtera. En savoir plus ici!
    Technologie
    Questions techniques et réponses

    [onglet-contenu-fin-3]

    [tab-title-4]MANUELS[tab-title-end-4] [tab-content-4]

    Anglais

    Français

    [onglet-contenu-fin-4]

  • FAQ

    Questions de commande
    Technique et installation
    Vélos électriques
    • Tout ce que vous avez toujours voulu savoir sur les vélos électriques se trouve ici ! – Vélos électriques
    Foire aux questions sur le vélo électrique
    Installation et réparations
    • Nous avons de nombreuses pièces de rechange pour les moteurs à moyeu direct ou à engrenages ainsi que les moteurs à entraînement moyen ; cependant, avant le remplacement, vous devriez considérer combien cela coûtera. En savoir plus ici!
    Technologie
    Questions techniques et réponses

    [onglet-contenu-fin-3]

    [tab-title-4]MANUELS[tab-title-end-4] [tab-content-4]

    Anglais

    Français

    [onglet-contenu-fin-4]

  • MANUELS

    Anglais

    Français

    [onglet-contenu-fin-4]

NOTE IMPORTANTE AUX ACHETEURS

Il s'agit d'un lancement préliminaire de produits de bricolage pour les premiers utilisateurs. Ce concept a fait l'objet de toutes les grandes étapes de l'ingénierie, du prototypage, de la production limitée, des tests, des révisions et de l'approbation avant d'être commercialisé. Cependant, il peut y avoir plusieurs scénarios de défaillance inconnus dans l'utilisation réelle de ce produit comme moyen de mobilité sur divers terrains qui sont assumés par les utilisateurs. Cela signifie que l'acheteur, l'assembleur et les utilisateurs doivent être enclins à la mécanique et comprendre parfaitement les détails et les instructions du produit ainsi que tous les risques probables d'utilisation. Le montage DIY sur mesure de Snow track et de ses accessoires demande de la créativité et un esprit technique. Une installation incorrecte peut causer de graves dommages aux pièces et/ou un risque de blessures graves. L'acheteur assume la responsabilité de l'installation et de l'utilisation sécuritaires de ce produit en signant l' exonération de responsabilité . Avant de commander, si vous avez des questions ou besoin de précisions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Avis des clients

Basé sur 1 avis
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S
ENVO SnowKart

Puis-je donner 6 étoiles ? J'ai commandé un SnowKart à ENVO sans le voir, ils l'ont expédié à travers le pays pendant des périodes météorologiques très difficiles et des défis de transport, ont fourni un service client de premier ordre. Excellent produit, vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper en choisissant un produit ENVO.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vélo de neige flexible
Prix de vente$3,175.00 USD
Kit de conversion SnowBike
Prix de vente$0.00 USD
Fat tire electric bike - flex overlandFat tire electric bike - flex overland - front view
ENVO Flex Overland
Prix de vente$2,574.00 USD

ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart
ENVO SnowKart

ENVO SnowKart

Sale price$0.00 CAD

Size Chart

Size Chart

Polar SnowKart

Winter mobility for everyone

Ready for any snowy adventure, the Polar is a workhorse that is ideal for everything from collecting firewood to full backwoods winter exploration. Very capable in all winter terrain including ice, hardpack, slush or powder. Now featuring a welded frame for added strength, torsional stiffness and better cornering performance.

2 KW

Max Power

120 Nm

Max Torque

20 Km/h

Max Speed

180 kg (400 lbs)

Towing Capacity

2 Hour

Range Per Charge

50 KG (110 lbs)

Total Weight

ELECTRIC SNOW MOBILITY

Equipped with 2 electric snow tracks and a ski at the front your SnowKart provides the best stability, performance and a comfortable ride in the snow, giving a joy that has never been experienced before. Safe and easy to ride for everyone including those with disabilities or adaptive requirements. You have it all without an environmental impact nor noise.

DESIGN

Compact design with easy DIY assembly practices for easy transportation or customize the build.

Feature Snowbike and snowkart Bogie

BOGIE

Made from multiple aluminum CNC machined parts, customizable and maintenance-friendly snow track assembly makes it possible to build any electric snow machine to ride or even electric snowplow.

snow tracks for snowbike and snowtrike

SNOW TRACKS

The V shape knob rubber track creates great traction with almost any type of snow terrain, proven up to a 20% slope. It has a well-thought geometry, secure in track with minimized resistance and energy loss which can generate up to 100KGF (220lbs) of traction. Made from rubber and Kevlar reinforcement, It is relatively light, safe and easy to handle when it comes to adjustment or replacement.

snowbike and snotrike motor

MOTOR

Powerful Integrated BLDC geared hub motor provides up to 1200W of power and 120Nm of torque in a compact, sealed and maintenance-free construction. The motor acts as e-brake when braking via brake lever cut off switch signal.

ENVO snowbike and snowtrike battery

BATTERY

Lizard style 48V/17.5Ah Li-ion battery pack featured with Panasonic/LG cells with a working temperature range of -20 Celsius, provides up to 2000W of output power and 840Wh of energy with the option to double by using 2 packs is enough for up to 2 hours full throttle continuous ride on pedal assist.

ENVO SnowKart Other Features

SKI

Skis and the fully customizable/ adjustable stem assembly attached to the front of the snowkart ensures easy gliding and accurate and sharp turns on snow and ice. It has great floatation on the uneven snow surface. It can be used on snow, as well as off-road on ice.

GUIDE ROLLERS

Guide rollers that are made of ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene material, which is strong, light, reliable and maintenance-free with the help of sealed high precision ball bearings.

SPROCKET

Easily replaceable UHMWPE sprocket guarantees transfer of over 100KGF of traction to the rubber track with minimal friction and noise.

  • SPECIFICATIONS

     


    Motor:
    750W Rated (1200W Max.) Geared Motor
    1200W using 48V 25A controller, hub motor, small size with simple structure, lightweight and long life, superpower, high efficiency, beautiful, high-speed motor with gear, the drive is very free and fluent, the best choice for Li-ion battery on an e-bike for the rough road, higher weights and higher grade-ability.
    Motor Type: DC Brushless Geared Hub Motor
    Motor Power: 750W /1200W
    Motor Voltage: 48V
    Motor Max Torque: 120Nm @25A
    Motor Efficiency: ≥80%
    Sun-planetary reduction gears with regenerative braking option
    36 Spokes, Flange for disc brake, Waterproof connector
    Axle=135 mm, Diameter=177 mm
    Weight= 4 kg
    The phase angle of 120 degree

    Motor Manufacturer: MXUS Waterproof and protection grade: IP54 Noise level 55 dB CE, EN15194 certifications

    Motor Controller: Brushless Motor Controller

    Display Computer: LCD3 meter provides you with a variety of functions such as vehicle controls and vehicle status digitized displays to meet the trip demands. Trip time display (with displays of a single trip time (TM) and total trip time (TTM)); Trip speed display (with displays of real-time speed (Km/H or MPH) and a single maximum speed (MXS) and a single average speed (AVS)); Trip distance display (with displays of a single trip distance (DST) and total trip distance (ODO)); Display of turned on the handlebar; Display of power-assist startup; 6Km/H power assistant push function; Cruise function (CRUISE); Battery capacity indicator; Real-time battery voltage (VOL) display; Motor power and temperature (MOTOR) display; Brake display; Turn on backlighting and lights; Environment temperature display; Data clearing; Fault code display; User parameter setting 5′ large screen Rubber clamp spacer is provided for 3 handlebars bore sizes: 22.5mm, 25.4mm, 31.5mm Easy key button, easy control, Waterproof housing with good appearance

     

    Battery:
    The Lizard battery is a battery you can mount on a frame tube using special clamp nuts. The battery can be locked to its support or un-lock and slide out to remove.
    Li-Ion 48V  17.5Ah
    Battery energy: 840Wh
    Battery max power: 1700W
    Standard recharge time 8 hours


    Battery Pack Specification:
    PVC covered 18650Cells and BMS pack
    SANYO GA 3500
    Charging Model CC/CV
    Charge Temperature 0-45 °C
    Discharge Temperature -20-55 °C


    Battery Charger Voltage:
    54.6V
    4.5 kg


    Battery dimensions:
    370 x 110 x 90 mm

    Material:Wheel A356 Aluminum, Magnet 38SH, Wire(winding) QZ-3/155, Iron core DW470, Bearing C&UBlack glove box not included

    Motor Voltage: 48V Min Voltage: 42+-0.5V Max Current: 25+-1A Speed Set: 1-4.2V Angle: 120 Brake Input: Low-Level

    Brake cut-off magnetic switches:Just stick the magnet sensors, no need to disassemble the brake levers. It cuts-off the motor when you brake. Electric regenerative braking

    Thumb Throttle: Haul effect sensor, Analogue linear increasing torque

    Other: Rainproof Controller and tools bag


  • SIZING CHART

    Users can customize and build this machine for various sizes or configurations

  • FAQ

     

    Ordering questions
    Technical and Installation
    Electric Bikes
    • All you ever wanted to know about eBikes is right here! – Electric Bikes
    eBike Frequently Asked Questions
    Installation & Repairs
    • We have many replacement parts for direct or geared hub motors as well as mid-drive motors; however, before replacement, you should consider how much it will cost. Read more here!
    Technology
    Technical Questions & Answers

  • MANUALS

     

    English

    French

IMPORTANT NOTE TO BUYERS

This is a DIY product preliminary launch for early adopters. This concept has gone through all major engineering, prototyping, limited production, testing, revisions, and approval to be released for marketing. However, there might be multiple unknown failure scenarios in the actual use of this product as mobility means in various terrains which are assumed the risk by the users. That means the buyer, assembler and users must be mechanically inclined and fully understand the product details and instructions as well as all probable risks of using. Customized DIY assembling of Snow track and its accessories requires creativity and a technical mind. Failure to a proper installation may cause serious damage to the parts and or hazard of severe injuries. The buyer assumes the liability for the safe installation and use of this product by signing the Liability Waiver. Before ordering, if you have any questions or need further details, do not hesitate to contact us.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.
ENVO SnowKart

Can I give 6 stars? I ordered a SnowKart from ENVO unseen, they shipped it across the country during very difficult meteorological times and transportation challenges, provided top notch customer service. Excellent product, you can't go wrong by choosing an ENVO products.

S
S.
ENVO SnowKart

Can I give 6 stars? I ordered a SnowKart from ENVO unseen, they shipped it across the country during very difficult meteorological times and transportation challenges, provided top notch customer service. Excellent product, you can't go wrong by choosing an ENVO products.

You may also like

Flex Snowbike
Sale price$4,229.00 CAD
SnowBike Conversion Kit
Sale price$0.00 CAD
Fat tire electric bike - flex overlandFat tire electric bike - flex overland - front view
ENVO Flex Overland
Sale price$3,429.00 CAD

FREE SHIPPING

Free shipping US & Canada-wide, shipping worldwide

SPEAK TO AN EXPERT

Free consultation for various ebike solutions

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

Warranty and after sales service of our products

INSTALLATION SERVICE

Conversion kit installation at your local service centre